Programme at a glance

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Friday, 23 Oct Pre-ICRAV Analytical and Veterinary Workshops  
Saturday, 24 Oct  Pre-ICRAV Analytical and Veterinary Workshops and Business Meetings  
Sunday, 25 Oct  Business Meetings Excursion Tour in Hong Kong
Monday, 26 Oct  Opening Ceremony Scientific Session & Exhibition Welcome Reception
Tuesday, 27 Oct  Scientific Session & Exhibition  
Wednesday, 28 Oct  Scientific Session & Exhibition Visit Racing Laboratory and Equine Hospital Racemeeting
Thursday, 29 Oct  Scientific Session & Exhibition AORC/IGSRV Dinner
Friday, 30 Oct Scientific Session & Exhibition Gala Dinner
Saturday, 31 Oct Business Meeting Conghua Racecourse Tour in Guangzhou, China
Sunday, 1 Nov Conghua Excursion Tour in Guangzhou, China  


Scientific sessions and sponsors exhibitions Social events (inclusive in registration fee)
Closed business meetings and visits Social events (extra fee applies)